Divisions Men · Mixed · Women
Watch Live

August 31-Sept. 2, 2024 | Rock Hill, SC

Pro Championships

The Pro Championships serve as the second leg of the Triple Crown, bookended by the U.S. Open Championships and the National Championships. Seattle Mixtape won the Triple Crown in 2017, becoming the first team in the mixed division to earn the distinction. San Francisco Revolver won the Triple Crown twice, in 2013 and 2015. New York PoNY is the most recent team to win the Triple Crown, accomplishing the feat in 2018.


How do teams qualify for the Pro Championships?

Teams that finish in the top eight at the previous year’s National Championships all automatically receive bids to the Pro Championships. Teams may earn a bid to the Pro Championships by reaching the finals at the Pro-Elite Challenge.

When were the Pro Championships first held?

Formerly known as the Pro Flight Finale, the Pro Championships were first held in 2013 as part of the new Triple Crown Tour (TCT) season. The event was rebranded as the Pro Championships in 2017.